MARY CHING

MARY CHING – British Chinese designer brand of footwear and desirable objects – Forbidden Opulence

条款和条件

条款和条件

AMCY有限公司(即Mary Ching)的网站和提供的相关服务按照下列服务条款和其他发布在我们网站的规则(在此统称为,“服务条款”)。访问marychingshanghai.com,您将接受和同意服务条款中描述的做法。

我们间或会修改此服务条款,您继续使用本网站表示您接受并同意服务条款的修改。 对于希望使用我们的人们,必须阅读并同意遵守我们服务的相关政策。特别需要提醒您主意我们的购买条款和隐私政策。如果您未满18岁,必须请您的父母或监护人知道Mary Ching的隐私政策,才能注册使用本网站或本网站的服务。

请阅读此服务条款并经常回来检查。如果您不能同意此服务条款所作出的任何修改,请您立即停止使用本网站

注册

使用本网站提供的某些服务和功能时,您需要注册。我们间或会修改注册的要求。注册时,您需要确保您所提供的个人信息是真实的、准确的、完整的。当您的注册信息发生变化时,可以通过以下电子邮件及时通知我们:info@marychingshanghai.com。您可能还想看我们的隐私政策。
禁止任何未经授权的复制或转发

购买资格

购买Mary Ching有限公司的产品需要严格按照香港法律规定的制式合同进行。

为了使通过网站购买的,您将被要求登记并提供您的个人信息。特别是真实姓名、电话号码、电子邮件地址和其他相关信息。此外,当您订购物品,您需要提供支付细节并保证所提供的信息都是正确有效的,并确认结算信息中是您本人。

该网站是只提供给个人和其他满足Mary Ching的资格条件的人:持有Mary Ching可接受的有效信用卡者,或是授权Mary Ching相关应用用于购买支付。在网站上购买产品,仅为个人或礼物买使用,不得用于再出售、商业用途或任何其他商业利益。Mary Ching有权限制大数量的产品被运到任何一个客户或邮政地址。

此外,下单购买商品,您明确授权我们进行信用核实,必要时,间或从第三方获得关于您的信息(包括更新的信息),包括但不限于您的信用卡号码或信用报告(包括您的配偶的信用报告,如果您们在同一个物业管辖),以验证您的身份,以验证您的信用卡,获得初始的信用卡授权和授权个人购买交易。

订单

所有订单都将被接受并验证其有效性。

Mary ching 提供的产品基本有现货,如果没有,我们可随时从派发中心进行调派。然而有时,也会发生因设计师方面的原因,而导致货物到货延迟的情况。这样的话,我们要求您支付一笔预付款,但这意味着您有优先购买的权利,一旦设计师作品发送到Mary Ching,您将优先拿到货品,届时我们将兑现该协议内容。在Mary Ching,您的优先购买权同其他权利地位等同。此外,为方便您出具已购置货品的书面文件,您可以轻松选择注册自己的邮件账号。

一旦有货,我们将根据事先的协议,优先分配出这些货品,您将比普通名单上的客户或是网购加急客户更早拿到货品。但请特别注意,如果我们检查时发现有任何质量问题,我们可能无法准时或者无法派送出您选购的货品。另外,商品如果无货,我们将以邮件的方式通知您,并在30天内将您的预付款退还到您的账户上。

定价政策

官网显示的价格以美元、英镑和港元计价,已包含增值税。

所有官网上的价格都是具有法律效力的。无论是美元、英镑还是港元计价的商品都是如此。

商品价格会按照每季度初的即期汇率来设定。在商品出售期间,价格保持不变,为世界各地的购买者提供一个价格稳定的良好购买环境。香港、中国内地以外的一些客户,需要承担相应的运输费和货品达到后所在管辖区域开征的税费。如果您的信用卡不是以美元、英镑或港元结算的,那您购买商品的最后价格将做一定的汇率折算,这个汇率是根据您购买当日信用卡公司交易情况而定。

订单处理

一旦您提交订单,您会收到一封电子邮件,再次确认您订单的详细信息。此电子邮件并不意味已接受您的订单。

排除您取消订单的情况,我们接受您的订单,完成您和Mary Ching之间的合同,直至送货到您手上,整个过程将不断被完善。销售合约在香港完成,该合同的语言是英语。

我们保留不接受您订单的权利,例如,我们无法获得付款授权、或者运输收到限制,您所订购的产品缺货或不符合我们的数量控制标准,或者您不符合上述所列出的资格条件。

此外,我们有权拒绝处理事务或拒绝服务。无论是因售罄、删除、或是编辑等其他原因,凡是我们已从网站上下架的商品,对您或者任何第三方我们将不于负责,对于相关订单将不予处理。

支付

您可以通过Visa卡、Visa Electron卡、万事达卡,美国运通卡,Delta卡,Maestro借记卡付款。一旦您的订单被Mary Ching接受后,账款将从您的账户中扣除。您必须确认正在使用的信用卡/借记卡是您本人的。所有的信用卡/借记卡持有人须验证检查,并授权由发卡。

如果您的支付卡的发行人拒绝授权支付给Mary Ching,我们将不承担任何拖延或不交付带来的后果。

我们将采取一切合理的措施使保证我们的网站安全。本网站上的所有信用卡交易处理使用Datacash,这是一个安全的网上支付网关,在一个安全的主机环境对您的信用卡资料进行加密。您也可以在我们的系统中安全地存储您的信用卡信息,这些信息是完全加密的,并只用于处理信用卡交易。

为了确保您的购物体验的安全简便,Mary Ching使用安全套接字层(SSL)技术。

此外,我们有权利尽可能保护您支付安全,以保持您的订单和付款的安全细节,但如果在您进行网站访问下单时,使用未经授权的第三方程序造成损失的我们将不负任何法律责任。

交付责任

直到货物被交付给您之前,整个运输过程中Mary Ching都会对其负责。交付货物时,需要您亲笔签名,签收后责任转移至您。如果您指定的收件人是不是您本人(例如,作为礼物),那么签收者的签单(或在该送货地址)将作为签收凭证,签收后责任同样交付。

订单追踪

您可以通过登录帐户并选择订单状态,以查看当前状态的货物。只需键入跟踪号码,我们便会发送电子邮件给您,我们会为您追踪货件。

将您的交易记录在Mary Ching至少会存储一年

退货及换货

换货

请注意只有因尺码原因才能进行退换,如果您需要退换其他款式,我们建议您退换成商场购物券并直接下个新的订单。

礼券返还

如果您收到了礼券,可以将其充值进您Mary Ching的账户(需要登记您的详细资料)作为抵用卷。金额将会在您下次购买时自动扣除,有效期为一年。请注意,您可能需要支付成本差异,额外的运费,税和进口关税。企业礼品返回给购买者,购买之日起7个工作日内返还。

退款

您的退款将被记入原购买者的信用卡或Mary Ching帐户,其中将扣除运费(除有缺陷的项目)和服务费用。

重要信息

  1. 商品必须在收到您的退货号码后14天内退回。
  2. 请把在同一批货物订单中您希望退货的商品寄过来,这样能确保您的退回尽快的被受理。
  3. 商品退货必须使用原始包装确保它在运输的过程中被很好的保护起来。鞋盒子也要保护好,因为它被认为是商品的一部分。并且如果鞋盒子损坏,您的退货可能不被接受。
  4. 免费回收不适用于从不同的国家海运到原始运输地。
    我们更偏爱货物通过DHL或EMS退还,这样能确保货物在运输的过程中被保护和被投保。总之,您可以用任何安全的手段退货。我们总退货地址是中国上海市(200031)武汉路65号1号门1室。我们请求您通过与退货有关的网站info@marychingshanghai.com 联系我们。如果不是通过DHL或者EMS的退货我们可能不能接受对其质量负责。
  5. 无论怎样,我们保留对您因退货产生成本收费的权利。

MARY CHING

MARY CHING – British Chinese designer brand of footwear and desirable objects – Forbidden Opulence

Term And Condition

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

AMCY LTD’s(known as Mary Ching) website(s) (our “Site” or “Sites”) and related services are made available to you pursuant to the following Terms of Use & Service and any other rules posted on our Sites (collectively, the “TOS”). By visiting marychingshanghai.com, you are accepting and consenting to the practices described in the TOS.

We may modify the TOS from time to time, and your continued use of this Site following such change shall signify your agreement to be bound by the modified TOS.

For those persons wishing to use our services, they must read and agree to be bound by our policies relating to those services. In particular, we draw you attention to our policies relating to the terms of purchase and our Privacy Policy. If you are under 18, you must let your parent or guardian know about Mary Chings’s Privacy Policy before you register to use this Site or any of this Site’s services.

Please read the TOS and check back often. If you do not agree to any change to the TOS, then you must immediately stop using the Site.

REGISTRATION

To use some of the services or features made available to you on this Site, you will need to register. We may change registration requirements from time to time. When you register, you are required to provide information about yourself that is true, accurate, current and complete in all respects. Should any of your registration information change, please notify us immediately at the following e-mail address info@marychingshanghai. Com. You may also want to view our Privacy Policy.

NO UNAUTHORISED COPYING OR DISTRIBUTION

ELIGIBILITY TO PURCHASE

The purchase of merchandise through Mary Ching Ltd is strictly limited to parties who can lawfully enter into and form contracts on the Site in accordance with Hong Kong law.

In order to make purchases through the Site, you will be requested to register and provide your personal details. In particular, Customers must provide their real name, phone number, e-mail address and other requested information as indicated. Furthermore, when ordering items, you will be required to provide payment details and you represent and warrant that the payment details you provide on ordering are both valid and correct and you confirm that you are the person referred to in the Billing information provided.

The Site is available only to individuals and others who meet the Mary Ching terms of eligibility, who have been issued a valid credit card by a bank acceptable to Mary Ching, whose applications are acceptable to Mary Ching and who have authorised Mary Ching to process a charge or charges on their credit card in the amount of the total purchase price for the merchandise which they purchase. Purchases made on the site are for the personal or gift use of the buyer only and are not to be used for re-sale, commercial purposes or any other commercial benefit. Mary Ching reserves the right to restrict multiple quantities of an item being shipped to any one customer or postal address.

Moreover, by making an offer to purchase merchandise, you expressly authorise us to perform credit checks and, where Mary Ching feels necessary, to transmit or to obtain information (including any updated information) about you to or from third parties from time to time, including but not limited to your credit-card number or credit reports (including credit reports for your spouse if you reside in a community property jurisdiction), to authenticate your identity, to validate your credit card, to obtain an initial credit card authorisation and to authorise individual purchase transactions.

ORDERS

All orders are subject to acceptance and availability.


Mary Ching offers products for sale that are in stock and available for dispatch from our distribution center. Occasionally, however, we may be waiting for shipments from our designer suppliers. Consequently you may from time to time be given the possibility of making an Advance Payment for certain items in which case you are able to make an Advance Purchase. This will ensure that you receive this item in priority once designer stock has been delivered to Mary Ching. Mary Ching will only take Advance Purchase orders for stock that has been scheduled for delivery by a designer/supplier. Your rights regarding Advance Purchase are the same as those for any other purchase at Mary Ching ; alternatively you may simply choose to register your email address for notification of arrival of the selected merchandise not held in stock.


Items received into stock may be pre-allocated to satisfy Advance Payment orders and customers making Advance Payments will receive items in priority to customers on the Waiting List or customers ordering through the Site for immediate delivery. Please be aware that we may be unable to deliver selected Advance Payment merchandise due to production problems or quality check issues identified when we receive an order into stock. In these circumstances we will notify you by email and refund the Advance Payment to your credit card within thirty days of being advised that merchandise has become unavailable.

PRICING POLICY

Prices shown on the site are in USD,GBP,HKD and are inclusive of VAT .


All prices and offers remain valid as advertised from time to time. The USD, GBP,HKD price of a product displayed on the website at the time the order is accepted will be honoured.

Product prices are set at the beginning of each season using existing currency exchange rates. These prices remain static for the duration of the selling period, allowing for a stable environment in which customers from all over the world can shop. Customers buying from outside Hong Kong or China will also incur carriage costs and any duties levied by the jurisdiction to which you have specified delivery. If you are a customer whose credit card is not denominated in US Dollars , GBP or HK Dollars, the final price will be calculated in accordance with the applicable exchange rate on the day your credit card company processes the transaction.

ACCEPTANCE OF YOUR ORDER

Once you have made your choice and your order has been placed, you will receive an email acknowledging the details of your order.

This email is NOT an acceptance of your order.

Unless you cancel your order, acceptance of your order and completion of the contract between you and Mary Ching will be perfected when we despatch the goods to you. The sale contract is therefore concluded in Hong Kong and the language of the contract is English.

We reserve the right not to accept your order in the event, for example, that we are unable to obtain authorisation for payment, that shipping restrictions apply to a particular item, that the item ordered is out of stock or does not satisfy our quality control standards and is withdrawn, or that you do not meet the eligibility criteria set-out above.

Furthermore, we may refuse to process a transaction for any reason or refuse service to anyone at any time at our sole discretion. We will not be liable to you or any third party by reason of our withdrawing any merchandise from the Site whether or not that merchandise has been sold; removing, screening or editing any materials or content on the Site; refusing to process a transaction or unwinding or suspending any transaction after processing has begun.

PAYMENT

Payment can be made by Visa, Visa Electron, MasterCard, American Express, Delta, and Maestro debit cards. Payment will be debited and cleared from your account upon receipt of your order by Mary Ching. You confirm that the credit/debit card that is being used is yours. All credit/debit card holders are subject to validation checks and authorisation by the card issuer.

If the issuer of your payment card refuses to authorise payment to Mary Ching, we will not be liable for any delay or non-delivery.

We take all reasonable care to make our Site as secure as we can make it. All credit card transactions on this site are processed using Datacash, a secure online payment gateway that encrypts your card details in a secure host environment. We will also give you the opportunity to securely store your credit card details on our systems. These details will be fully encrypted and only used to process card transactions.

To help ensure that your shopping experience is safe, simple and secure Mary Ching uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology.
Furthermore, we will take all reasonable care, in so far as it is in our power to do so, to keep the details of your order and payment secure, but in the absence of negligence on our part we cannot be held liable for any loss you may suffer if a third party procures unauthorised access to any data you provide when accessing or ordering from the Site.

INSURANCE AND DELIVERY

Mary Ching insures each purchase during the time it is in transit until it is delivered to you. We require a signature for any goods delivered, at which point responsibility for your purchased goods passes to you. If you have specified a recipient who is not you for delivery purposes (for example as a gift) then you accept that evidence of a signature by them (or at that delivery address) is evidence of delivery and fullfilment by Mary Ching and transfer of responsibility in the same way.

TRACKING YOUR ORDER

You can check the current status of your shipment by signing into your account and selecting ORDER STATUS. Simply type in your unique tracking number which we emailed to you, and we will track your shipment for you.

Mary Ching will store a record of your transactions for a minimum of one year.

RETURNS AND EXCHANGE

EXCHANGES

Please note we can only exchange items for a different size. When requesting your RMA, please specify the size you require. If you wish to exchange your item for an alternative style, we suggest that you return it for a store credit and purchase the new item separately.

GIFT RETURNS

If you have received an item as a gift, you may exchange it for a store credit to your Mary Ching account (you will need to register your details). The amount is automatically deducted from your next purchase and will be valid for one year. Please be aware that you may need to pay any cost difference, additional shipping, taxes and import duties. Corporate gifts may only be returned by the original purchaser and within seven working days of initial receipt.

RECEIVING A REFUND

Your refund will either be credited to the original purchaser’s credit card or Mary Ching account and will exclude shipping costs (with the exception of faulty items) which we deduct to cover the cost of our collection service.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

  1. Items should be returned within 14 days of receiving your RMA number.
  2. Please send all items you wish to return from an order in the same shipment to ensure your return is processed as quickly as possible.
  3. Items should be returned in their original packaging to ensure they are adequately protected in transit. Shoe boxes should also be protected as they are considered part of the product, and your return may not be accepted if the box is damaged.
  4. Free collection does not apply to items returned from a different country to the original shipping destination.
    We prefer that items are returned to us via DHL or EMS to ensure that they are protected and insured during transit. However, you may return the goods to by any secure means. Our address for all returns is Mary Ching ,65 WuYuan Road No1, Suite 1 , Shanghai 200031 , China and we request that you contact us at info@marychingshanghai.com in relation to such returns. Please note that we may not accept liability for goods that are not returned via DHL or EMS .
  5. Notwithstanding anything else in these terms and conditions, we reserve the right to charge you for the cost of returning items to us.